2016 Annual Meeting Thank you

2016 Annual Meeting Thank you


Cathy Stepp, Wisconsin DNR Secretary, addressing members at the 2016 WUI Annual Meeting Held at the National Railroad Museum in Green Bay

We wish to thank . . .

Our excellent speakers:
Cathy Stepp, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources Secretary
and Pat Stevens, DNR Division Administrator Air, Waste, and Remediation and Development.

Our panelists:  Chris LaRowe (Wisconsin Public Service), Matt Pagel (Xcel Energy), John Sumi (MG&E), Kristin Gilkes (Alliant), and  Joel Haubrich (WE Energies).

Our Host and luncheon speaker:  National Railroad Museum Education Director, Robert Lettenberger.

Our members:  We thank our WUI members for your attendance and participation!


Executive Director, James Buchen
Deputy Director, Michelle Lancaster
Chairman of the Board, Roger Cole
& the WUI Board of Directors

Comments are closed.